expand the news ticker


2017-2018 PTO Board


     President            -Janae Finch 
     Vice President    -Rebecca Montenegro
     Secretary            -Mary Borg
     Treasurer            -Cris Pebley


PTO meetings: The 3rd Tuesday of the month at 11am in the Mountain Valley Conference Room. We would love to see you there!

Email: mountainvalleypto@gmail.com 




Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
2601 S Princess Dr.
Ammon, ID 83406

Fax: 208-552-0514