Skip to main content



President - Aubree Luke

VP and Co-Treasurer - Lacey Lambert

Secretary - Dana Bucher

Co-Treasurer and Communication Coordinator - Amy Minor

Volunteer Coordinator - Cat Benson and Chemene Johnson

Communication Coordinator- Amy Minor

Fun Friday- Katie Peterson

Fundraising Coordinator - Ayla Knowles

PTO meeting 1st Wednesday of each month at 1pm in the Teacher lounge 

Below is the PTO web page